Outlined below are some useful dates for your diary.

  • Thursday 1st April 2021:
    Last day of spring term
  • Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th April 2021:
    Southern Dance Class Awards Online Competition 
  • Saturday 17th April 2021: 
    Meet the Teacher for new students (9.45am in the car park at North Baddesley Village Hall) 
  • Monday 19th April 2021: 
    First Day of Summer Term  
  • Monday 19th April-Friday 23rd April & Monday 26th April-Friday 30th April 2021: 
    Oasis Academy Not Available,  All weekday classes will take place at Mountbatten School 
  • Monday 3rd May 2021: 
    Bank Holiday – No Classes  
  • Tuesday 4th May-Friday 7th May 2021: 
    Oasis Academy Not Available,  All weekday classes will take place at Mountbatten School 
  • Sunday 30th May – Sunday 6th June 2021 (incl):  
    Half Term – No Classes & Southampton Stage Dance Festival @ The Point  
  • Sunday 27th June, 4th July and/or 11th July 2021:  
    ISTD Exams (dates tbc)  
  • Monday 12th July 2021:   
    Last Day of Summer Term  (additional Monday to replace May Bank Holiday)  
  • Tuesday 13th July 2021:   
    Petersfield Dance Festival Rehearsals  
  • 17th/18th July & 24th July-1st August 2021:    
    Petersfield Dance Festival @ Petersfield Festival Hall   
  • Monday 6th September 2021:    
    First Day of Autumn Term   
  • Sunday 24th – Sunday 31st October 2021 (incl):    
    Half Term – No Classes & Gosport Dance Festival 
  • Saturday 4th December 2021:     
    Last Day of Autumn Term 

KEY DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

To be determined


Have a look over our timetable to find a class that suits

Get in touch and follow us on facebook to see what we are up to.